Rational Acoustics



jodacre
November 28th, 2018, 04:15 PM
11-28 2018

Hello

I'm trying to use the SPL meter but the option is not available. Can you give me some help to solve? Attach a photo of the screen.

Thank You

Jose Daud

gluis
November 29th, 2018, 06:59 AM
You must calibrate your microphone /preamp combination within Smaart in order for SPL to work.

jodacre
December 3rd, 2018, 12:36 PM
Thank You gluis

gluis
December 17th, 2018, 04:12 PM
No problem I'm glad I can be of help